Blog Overhaul!

New year, new theme.

I’ve been umm-ing and ahh-ing for months and months about really changing everything up on my blog. Re-arranging, colour changing (sort of) and having an archival clear out. So whilst laying in bed, feeling awful, exhausting my Youtube sub box and living vicariously through my Sims, I decided to bite the bullet and do it.

I hope you all like it as much as I do. It’s a massive change, including the format and the layout! My concern is people might find it hard to navigate, so any constructive criticism or general thoughts are well received!

Some times we all need to have a clear out, physical, mental or cyber. I better not get used to this, otherwise my Facebook friends list better watch out!

This year I am determined to get myself into a more positive mindset, lift some of the self imposed weight off of my shoulders and begin to see the world around me as exciting and full of happiness again. This little spruce up and bit of TLC spent on something I enjoy doing so much, is just the start!

basic banner_Fotor

Leave a Reply

