3 Ingredient Nutella Brownies!

11655542_10153429175736310_350017009_n_Fotor

‘Ello my loves!

 

Yes, this sounds too good to be true, but for once it isn’t! I saw this Buzzfeed video…

 

 

…and thought “looks good, but it probably won’t work.”

 

Then the sugar munchies came upon me and with nothing in the house it was baking time. However, it was 10 o’clock at night and I didn’t really have the ingredients to bake. Then I remembered Nutella brownies and if I have a plentiful supply of one thing, it is Nutella.

I looked up a recipe online and found this beautiful blog: http://www.thecomfortofcooking.com, which has quickly become one of my favourite blogs to browse! Georgia’s blog is lovely, it’s easy to navigate, the content is well written and helpful and above all, everything looks yummy!

Here is a link to Georgia’s recipe, which is the one I followed: http://www.thecomfortofcooking.com/2014/09/incredible-3-ingredient-nutella-brownies.html

It does, however, use American measurements, so for those in the UK here are my approximate conversions (I say approximate because sometimes there are no exact conversions and some have a ridiculously long line of decimals after, so I have rounded them to the nearest whole number for ease):

11541100_10153429175826310_256687384_n_Fotor

370g Nutella

2 Eggs

68g Plain Flour

160º fan oven 

It is as easy as it sounds; chuck it all into a bowl, mix it up, dump it in a non stick or greased pan and stick in the oven for 25 minutes or until you can stick a knife in it and it comes out clean.

I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that these actually work! I mean, the entire batch went in one sitting… not just by me… ok mostly by me, but not entirely! They really are yummy, but you do need to let them cool before eating otherwise they can be a bit gooey in the middle.

Or just eat them when you can no longer restrain yourself.

11653260_10153429175311310_1444784171_n_Fotor

So if you are looking for a super quick and easy sweet treat, head on over to Georgia’s blog ‘The Comfort of Cooking’ and get making these bad boys! I can’t explain how good they are.

Happy baking!

 

basic banner_Fotor

 

One thought on “3 Ingredient Nutella Brownies!

Leave a Reply

