Fancy pants hot chocolate|Nutella Hot Chocolate.

Ah, the woes of the evening cravings. You’re not hungry but you want something sweet. I was having Nutella cravings but didn’t want some sort of breaded implement to put my Nutella on, so I thought ‘drink it instead’.

IMG_0895_Fotor_Collage

 

This is super simple and easy to do and doesn’t take much, just around 2 teaspoons of Nutella and 250ml of milk. You can use more or less Nutella depending on your tastes and any kind of milk you have, I guess. I just used regular ole semi skimmed.

Pop your ingredients in a pan, heat until the Nutella is melted and the milk is hot. Pour into your favourite mug, adorn with fabulous toppings (optional), drink the remaining mixture straight from the pan (just me? You call me crazy, but I avoided extra washing up) and then relax with your nutty, chocolate beverage.

Ooo fancy.

IMG_0904_Fotor

 

basic banner_Fotor

3 thoughts on “Fancy pants hot chocolate|Nutella Hot Chocolate.

  1. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

